Lowell Police Department

(219) 696-0411
(Non-Emergency)

Lowell Police Department
1333 East Commercial Ave.
Lowell, IN 46356-2168

(219) 696-0411
(Non-Emergency)

for emergencies dial 911

Find Lowell FOP on Facebook

officers


Please click on the appropriate grade level for specific information.
Officers
Reserve Officers
Staff
Retired Officers

 

 officers

Chief Erik Matson 219-696-0411 ematson@696cops.com
Asstistant Chief James Woestman 219-696-0411 ext.104 jwoestman@696cops.com
Master Sergeant Shane Tucker 219-696-0411 ext.114 shntucker@696cops.com
Sergeant Todd Angerman 219-696-0411 ext.113 tangerman@696cops.com
Sergeant Robert Hornickel 219-696-0411 ext.105 rhornickel@696cops.com
Corporal Nicholas Schuyler 219-696-0411 ext.112 nschuyler@696cops.com
Corporal Aaron Crawford 219-696-0411 ext.117 acrawford@696cops.com
Detective Corporal David Lee 219-696-0411 ext.107 dclee@696cops.com
Officer Cory Burkus 219-696-0411 ext.108 cburkus@696cops.com
Officer Joseph Knight 219-696-0411 ext. 119 jknight@696cops.com
Officer Matthew Philbin 219-696-0411 ext. 110 mphilbin@696cops.com
Officer Christopher Thompson 219-696-0411 ext. 109 cthompson@696cops.com
Officer Nicholas Kaczmarczyk 219-696-0411 ext. 111 nkaczmarczyk@696cops.com
Officer Neil Olson 219-696-0411 ext. 118 nolson@696cops.com
Officer Carl D. Mink 219-696-0411 ext. 103 cmink@696cops.com
Matthew DeYoung 219-696-0411 ext. 122 mdeyoung@696cops.com
     

 

 reserve officers

Gabriel Reece 219-696-0411 greece@696cops.com
     

 

 staff

Secretary

Cynthia Bergstrom

CLERK

Abby Hofmann

 

 recognizing our retired officers

Daniel Williams 1971-1991
John Crisan 1971-1998
Thomas Felder 1972-1998
Sam Oliverio 1976-1997
David Slacian 1977-1997
Donald Dowling 1977-1997
Fred Walker 1978-2009
Frank Thorpe 1978-2009
David Wilson 1980-2006
Gerold Stout 1982-2002
Scott J. Tokach 1988-2013
   

 recognizing our retired K-9

Caesar
Duke
Angel
Tommy
Sandy
Brit
Elza
 

Top of Page